Box 5, Folder 9, Document 38

Dublin Core

Text Item Type Metadata


& t
Georgia 30303 - Telephone 522-4463

~*~ jou y + <9" foe a,
Executive Department

Ivan Alien, J
Sam V. Masseil,

Colonel Malco
i +

e@ Mayor and President of board of Aldermen
Housing Coordinator
or of Governmental Liaison


Department of Buildings

W. F. Wofford, Building Official

F, Wise, Chief Electrical Inspector
. Goodwin, Assistant Chief Electrica
Wylie W. Mitchell, Chief Plumbing Inspec


E L inspector

Department of Planning

Collier B. Gladin, Planning Director

City Hall Reporters (Press Room, City Halil) --
Alexander Coffin, The Atlanta Constitution

Raleigh Bryans, The Atlanta Journal

Housing Resources Committee

Cecil A. Alexander, Chaixman
44 Broad Street NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30303 - Tel: 688-3313
Col. Malcolm D. Jones (also shown under Executive Department)

Rodney M. Cook (Chairman, P1
34 - 10th Street NE, Ati

George Cotsakis (Chairman, B3uilcing Committee)
150 Ottley Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30324 - Tel: 874-4768

E. Gregory Griggs (Member, Model Cities Executive Board)

So* 2
2710 Apple Valley Road NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30319 - Tel: 233-4162


G. Everett Millican (Vice Chairman, Model Cities Executive Boarc)
< 500 Bishop Street NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30318 - Tel: 351-5074

Q..V. Williaason (Member, Planning & Development Committee)
655 unter Street NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30314 - Tel: 522-5895

Oo 6







om lo (4



J. C.. Johnson, Director
James L. Wright, Jc., Physical Planning Coordinator


~_o - *
BRousine Author City of Atlanta
Suite S24 - sui Lak
Atlanta, Georvia 30303

M. OB. viield, Executive Director
Lester H. Perselis, Associate Executive Direct. :
Li i Director of Housing
Director of Redevelopnen
Edwin L. Sterne, Chairman of the Board, Housing Authority of the City of Atl
639 Trust Company of Georgia Building, nta, Georgia 30303 - Tel: 5
J. B. Blayton, Sr. (Member of Board, Housing Auchority of the City of Atlant
205 Auburn Avenue NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30303 - Tel: 523-8282

jrawer 2 ye Fagan ed
Housing & Redevelopment Committee

dy, Chairman
655, Atlanta, Georgia 30302 - Tel: 588-7231

ered, ce Chairman ;
722 Peachtree Center Building, Atlanta, Georgia 30303 - Tel: 521-1805

Fulton County Commissioners
165 Central Avenue SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Telephone: 572-2791

rlie Brown, Chairman
s H. Aldredge
er M. Mitchell

Trust Company of Georsia

z, Vice President /
ct NW, Atlanta, Georgia 303053 - Tel: 588-7841

Federal Housing Administration
300 Peachtree Center Building
230 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Cary S. Hooks, State Dir
William A. Hartman, Depu
Ralph L. Johnston, Chief Gade mmutter


public items show